Finalists For The 2022 Esports Streamer Of The Year Award

Dot Esports: “The nominees for each award have been revealed, including contenders for Streamer of the Year. It’s the most prestigious award Twitch and YouTube streamers can win.”

Here’s all 12 streamers who have a chance at taking home the prize:

  • Alexandre “Gaules” Borb
  • Asmongold
  • David “TheGrefg” Martínez 
  • DrDisrespect
  • Ibai “Ibai” Llanos
  • Kammeto
  • Nicholas “NICKMERCS” Kolcheff
  • QTCinderella
  • Rachell “Valkyrae” Hofstetter
  • Tarik “tarik” Celik
  • Timothy “TimTheTatman” Betar
  • Tyler “loltyler1” Steinkamp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s